Uclusion uses the AWS Cognito service and does not have access to any login information you provide beyond your name and email address. Both your name and email address will be visible to anyone you collaborate with in Uclusion.
Once your free trial expires you will lose access to creating new Workspaces, Initiatives and Dialogs. Your existing collaborations will continue to work.
Upgrading your account by paying the monthly fee then covers all subsequent activity. You are never charged for adding additional collaborators or for participating in a Workspace, Initiative or Dialog created by someone else.